8/15/13 

Beverly, I just wanted to say Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. I don't think I thank you enough yesterday. I totally love my eyeliner and you have one very happy customer.  CD

Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent  by BC

*****    11/15/2015

Awesome Experience. Awesome permanent makeup. Saw Beverly first time in December. Called her a few days later cause eyeliner looked too light. She explained that it's typical for pigment to appear softer than desired after the first application, when a light color is used. Honestly, I didn't believe it but I really wanted permanent eyeliner so I went back in February. Here I am today LOVING my eyeliner. It's a soft medium brown and I get asked at least twice a day ( I work with 36 women) what color I have on. Ha ! I don't have a color on, I have a pigment in and I absolutely love the way my eyes show up. It looks so natural and it really compliments the shape of my eye. Thanks ever so much Beverly.  

.

09/03/2015

Beverly,
I truly love the soft and natural look of my new permanent eyeliner, you are a gifted and very talented artist and I feel so blessed I found you 3 years ago when you did my brows which I just recently had you refresh and they too look absolutely great.
You're not only compassionate about your work but the compassion you have for your clients is heartfelt.
5 star recommendations will be coming from me, thank you so much I'm definitely pleased. Janice Barker.

 *****

Posted April 10, 2013 on Google      *****

I only wish I had "started" with Beverly at Louisville Permanent Makeup. I went to a different place to get my eyeliner about 7 years ago. My lower eyeliner was non existent and my upper liner was uneven and faded. I talked to Beverly last week and had her do my eyes on Monday. My eyeliner is BEAUTIFUL and I felt NOTHING. She is so personable, professional and skilled. I love my eyeliner and I LOVE that I found Beverly at Louisville Permanent Makeup. I will never go anywhere else. ML review mailed to Louisville Permanent Makeup and permission to publish provided by M.L.  

Page 2 of 2 (review pages)

A Big Thank You to all my client friends who have supported me and my work with wonderful reviews, comments and testimonials. You are the reason I love what I do and I love feeling like I have contributed to each of your beautiful Faces. Much Thanks & love to you !.

Had permanent makeup lip liner 02/2008 at different place and did not return for second application

25 Jan 2015 Went to Beverly at Louisville Permanent Makeup
4 days post touch up. Had permanent makeup lip liner 02/2008, did not return for second application.
Decided to get lips and eyebrows done 12/30/2014 as my hair is salt and pepper now and I wanted to look better after my cataracts were removed. No more glasses! Went to Louisville Perm. Make up and saw Beverly
The pictures below chronicle the second application of lip color done on 01/21/2015.
I did not photo eyebrows, I am pleased with what Beverly did.  They were darkened and reshaped

Beverly said even though my initial procedure was 02/2008 the new application in 2014 and 2015 were actually 2nd and third applications as the makeup stays in your skin even though it fades.
    *****

Louisville
Permanent
Make Up